40 Days of Thanksgiving Day Eight: Bobby’s Cooking

It was a long day today, but I’m thankful for my husband’s amazing cooking. I got home and Bobby made us Salad and Roasted Cauliflower, which was so freaking good. And then he started work on some truffles for us to eat for dessert tonight. He just let me lick the spoon. SO GOOD.

Bobby’s skills in the kitchen are such a life saver. With Bobby being gluten free, Landon being Dairy free, and Ollie being Soy and Dairy free, feeding the family can be a challenge. But it’s a challenge Bobby has continuously risen to. He made a test cake the other day that was everyone safe, and it was so tasty.

My kids may have a special diet, but they get a special and TASTY cake every year for their birthday, and get to enjoy a lot of other wonderful foods besides.

And I love tasty food myself too.

Thank you Bobby! (Picture is a few months old)
IMAG1160

Leave a Reply

