40 Days of Thanksgiving Day Two: Landon

If you couldn’t guess that day two was going to be Landon, I’m not sure if you have been paying attention to my journal at all. I am very thankful for Landon.

Landon is such an amazing, precocious, adorable little boy. He’s super smart, super bossy, and very talkative. Landon makes me laugh and makes me so proud.

Landon reminds me so much of me at that age that it is insane.

I am so proud to be his mom, and so lucky too!

20111016_park&Lizards (11)

Leave a Reply

