Would you like a Christmas card from my family this year?

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas! I’m freezing cold today. Some of my friends who live in colder places have actually gotten snow! I got an awesome coupon today from mypublisher.com for 50% cards and calendars. I normally do about 4 calendars for gifts every year, and I’ve been trying to decide what cards I want to send out. I guess I know what I’m working on this weekend!

I love sending out and receiving Christmas Cards. Growing up, my family never sent out cards, and as a result, we didn’t really get many cards. In case you haven’t noticed, I’m a bit of an over communicator. You can read about my life and what’s going on with me on my blog or on facebook. I love to keep in contact and read about all of your lives too! I hate letting go of people, I love to stay in contact.

I’m going to order Christmas Cards this week, so if you want one, let me know now so that I can order enough to send out to everyone! Please leave a comment and email me or message me your address, especially if you’ve recently moved. It would make me happy to send you a card! You can email me at JennMayer at gmail dot com! Hope to hear from you!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. revmamacrystal
    Nov 10, 2010 @ 09:55:05

    We do. But don’t waste a stamp, you see us often enough!

    Reply

  2. Aspen Ingram
    Nov 10, 2010 @ 12:27:32

    I’d love one! I’ll message you with my address. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

