Photo meme day 24: a photo of you that your hair looks nice in

I strongly dislike my hair most of the time. I’m just not a fan of it. It’s curly, it won’t do what I want it to do. It frizzes out all the time. I have fly-aways. My hair sheds all the time, so it’s never all the same length. I think if was more patient I could possibly flat iron it every morning and have it look a little nicer, but I never have the time or the energy to do that.

I really liked the way my hair looked on my wedding day. I went and had it professionally styled before hand. The make up I had on I had done at the Dillard’s makeup counter. My maid of honor and I just stopped by the mall and had it done. It was free and awesome.

arch

And of course, I love the way my hair looks when it has been straightened.

Picture Meme

Leave a Reply

