Photo Meme 13: a photo of your best friend(s)

I’m sorry to be so cliche, but my best friend is Bobby. But, I’m amazing lucky when it comes to friends. I’ve got a lot of them. Some of them are online, some of them are part of the Hench, and some of them are awesome people I’ve met along the road of life.

I don’t have a picture of all of my "best" friends, because there are so many of them. This picture, however, is of my "best" group of friends. This picture is of The Hench. This group of people comes together in one form or another at least once a week, without fail. These people will join their forces in a crisis, will go the extra mile for one another. In the middle of the night, in an emergency, any one of these people could call on anyone else on the list, and the person who got that panicked call would do everything they could to help. If they couldn’t help directly, they’d call in the troops who could help.

I’ve seen these people band together in sickness and health, and I can’t believe how lucky I am to be a member of The Hench. Thank you Henchmates, you all ROCK!

So here is a picture of most of The Hench from last Henchmas:

From Henchmas and Val Vista Holiday Hill

Oh, and here are most of the henchlings from last year’s Hench-o-ween:

From Hench o Ween 09

Picture Meme

Leave a Reply

