Photo Meme 7: a photo of someone you love

I’m pretty lucky in that I have a lot of love in my life. I love a lot of people. My first instinct was to post a picture of Bobby, or one of my family. I’m going to be posting a lot of those pictures in overall for this meme, and pretty much anyone who has glanced at this blog knows good and well that I love my husband and children with all my heart. I love my friends and extended family too. I don’t have a picture with everyone I love in it. I d’t even know how hard it would be to get a photo like that together, let alone how many people would be in it. It would be a LOT of people.on

My next instinct is to make this am memorial post and to post a picture of my Dad. I love my Dad very much, and I miss him very much. So, I thought I’d start with a picture of my Dad, who has been gone for nine years. Here is a picture of him holding a very young me.
jen david 1982

This made me also think of Grandma Eve, who I love very much. She’s been gone for about 5 years now.
eve 907

So here are pictures of some people who I love very much, who are not with us anymore.

Picture Meme

Leave a Reply

