Rest in Peace Dru-cat.

Two months after Dru’s diagnosis with Chronic Renal Failure, I think that its finally time to say goodbye.

Drusilla, you are the best cat I have ever had the pleasure of knowing, let alone owning. Please rest in peace my love. Know that you have been a beloved member of my family, and that we will all miss you terribly.

Drusilla, the Adversary, Destroyer of Kings, Angel of the Bottomless Pit, Great Beast that is called Dragon, Princess of This World, Mother of Lies, Spawn of Satan, and Lady of Darkness.

Spring 1998 to August 12th 2010

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Rhonda
    Aug 11, 2010 @ 12:20:29

    I’m so sorry about your cat. My first cat I ever had I had for 14 years, he was a tabby main coon cat, he was so awesome. He had renal failure, and I had to put him to sleep, that was so hard. These animals are more then pets they are family, so I know what you are going through.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

