Books day 19: Hot for the Holidays

30 day Book Meme

Day 19 – Favorite book cover (bonus points for posting an image!)

I can’t find my favorite. I don’t remember the name. The book itself was awful, but the cover? It was of a man’s naked back. I loved the cover.

Anyway, the covers that tend to catch my eye are the ones with half naked men on them. I mostly read books that have covers with hot females on them, so the ones with men on them stand out to me.

Not that the meme asked, but to me, the worst covers are the ones on the recent Anita Blake books, the “bloody tools” and such. Do Not Like.

So, here is my runner up, since I can’t find my favorite!


Hot for the Holidays by Lora Leigh, Angela Knight, Anya Bast, and Allyson James

Leave a Reply

