Oliver is doing very well, he’s past the six week mark, and at his one month appointment the doctor told me that he looked “like a perfectly normal, healthy, one month old baby.” So hopefully that is the case!
Last night Ollie only woke up once! (The first time that has happened!) He got up around 2AM and ate. Then he woke up this morning around 7am. Hurrah for sleep!
Landon is doing well in school, and he’s adjusting okay to life as a big brother. I am really looking forward to when the two of them can really play together.
Bobby is annoyed at his work.
And I’m feeling good again. I had my six week postpartum checkup and everything looks great with me.
I don’t have to go back to work until March, so I’m pretty happy.

Leave a Reply

