You Do!

Well, it looks like we are going to the “Castle” tomorrow. Landon managed to go the whole week without tears when being dropped off at school, so Saturday we will take him to Golfland and let him play in the arcade for a while. He was a bit of a pill getting ready for school on Tuesday, but Thursday and Friday morning both he was happy and well behaved, with no outbursts at all. I’m very proud of him.

Landon was too cute yesterday. Bobby hadn’t slept well, so I told him to go back to bed and I’d take care of Landon.
As I was getting Landon ready for school, he asked to see Dada. I explained that dada didn’t feel well, so we needed to be quiet.
Landon asked me, “Dada sick?”
To which I replied, “yes, a little, but he will pick you up after school!”
Landon, “NO! Dada sick. YOU DO!”

I thought it was cute!

Leave a Reply

