A day at the park

Hurry up Mom! Hurry up Mom!
Landon at Countryside Park 08/23/09
push me higher! push me higher!
at Countryside Park 08/23/09
I love the sand I love the sand
at Countryside Park 08/23/09
dirt loves me dirt loves me
at Countryside Park 08/23/09
Lando and Dada work on a sand castle Lando and Dada work on a sand castle
at Countryside Park 08/23/09
Landon then smashes it Landon then smashes it
at Countryside Park 08/23/09
Build another one! Build another one!
at Countryside Park 08/23/09
Time to clean up! Time to clean up!
at Countryside Park 08/23/09


Mom and Oliver Mom and Oliver
26 weeks 6 days pregnant at Countryside Park 08/23/09

Leave a Reply

