Bear does dance

Well, I’d guess Bear’s ears are working.
Yesterday was Thursday night dinner for my group of Friends known collectively as “The Hench,” It’s a loud dinner with a lot of people. There are all sorts of conversations occurring, children playing, the noises of the kitchen, ect. It’s loud.

Thursday night was also the LONGEST that Bear has ever been awake. Seriously, that little bean was kicking and jumping all night. It was awesome.

I can put my hand on my tummy when I know Bear’s kicking, and I can feel it on the outside. I’m not sure anyone else could yet though. Feeling the baby move is my favorite part of being pregnant.

Right now my least favorite symptom is the low back pain that started last week. I keep wakening up in the night in pain. Not fun.

Potty training is hell. That’s about all I have to say about it.

I think I have good news to share next week. I’ll let you know. I’ve told some people, but I’m still kind of waiting till its official.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Laura
    Jun 26, 2009 @ 15:56:58

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

