Bear 160

Had my first appointment with the midwife today. Well, first time this pregnancy. This is the midwife who works with Dr Kells and will monitor my birth at the hospital. Everything is looking good. We argued about my due date. The midwife says that Dr Kells has the final say, and that he says I’m due Nov 14. She did say we could talk to him and that they won’t induce until I’m 2 weeks overdue. Bear tested within normal limits for downs/trisome, so that was good. Bear’s heart rate was 160 BPM, which is exactly what Landon’s was.

Everything looks great. My big ultrasound, in which we should find out the gender of little bear, is set for July 9th.

Leave a Reply

