Pouring rain
Pouring rain
Prospector Park Easter Egg Hunt 4/11/09
Landon helps hold the umbrella
Landon helps hold the umbrella
Prospector Park Easter Egg Hunt 4/11/09
Egg grabs
Egg grabs
Prospector Park Easter Egg Hunt 4/11/09
over there?
over there?
Prospector Park Easter Egg Hunt 4/11/09
this is fun!
this is fun!
Prospector Park Easter Egg Hunt 4/11/09
Bubbles?
Bubbles?
Eli’s 5th Birthday, at Heather’s home, 4/11/09
BUBBLES!
BUBBLES!
Eli’s 5th Birthday, at Heather’s home, 4/11/09
I love Bubbles
I love Bubbles
Eli’s 5th Birthday, at Heather’s home, 4/11/09
More Bubbles!
More Bubbles!
Eli’s 5th Birthday, at Heather’s home, 4/11/09
so bubbletastic
so bubbletastic
Eli’s 5th Birthday, at Heather’s home, 4/11/09
awesome
awesome
Eli’s 5th Birthday, at Heather’s home, 4/11/09

Smiles
Smiles
April 09
Landon's easter basket
Landon’s easter basket
Easter 4/12/09
what's this?
what’s this?
Easter 4/12/09
Bubbles?  I love Bubbles! Lets open it right now!
Bubbles? I love Bubbles! Lets open it right now!
Easter 4/12/09
Oh! wait, CARS! The best gift EVER
Oh! wait, CARS! The best gift EVER
Easter 4/12/09
The basket is nothing compared to the cars it gives
The basket is nothing compared to the cars it gives
Easter 4/12/09
yep, only cares about the cars
yep, only cares about the cars
Easter 4/12/09
Chasing Bubbles
Chasing Bubbles
At the park Easter 4/12/09
Easter Bubbles
Easter Bubbles
At the park Easter 4/12/09
Where did they go?
Where did they go?
At the park Easter 4/12/09
the same picture take 1
the same picture take 1
I can’t decide which one I like better, 1, 2, or 3. you tell me. At the park Easter 4/12/09
take 2
take 2
I can’t decide which one I like better, 1, 2, or 3. you tell me. At the park Easter 4/12/09
take 3
take 3
I can’t decide which one I like better, 1, 2, or 3. you tell me. At the park Easter 4/12/09

Leave a Reply

