pro woman

I’m pro choice. I’m not vehemently pro choice. I have no desire to enforce my views on this issue on others. I simply believe that by giving away our right to make medical, personal, choices about our own bodies is wrong.
I wouldn’t have an abortion unless something was critically, fatally wrong with my unborn child.

But this new pro life law might really interfere with the rights of pregnant women being able to birth children the way they want.

Please view this video even if you are prolife. This particular law takes the issues so much further than simple pro-life vs. pro choice.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. chigatana
    Apr 03, 2009 @ 09:40:49

    WOW… That’s just wrong.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

