Writer’s Block: Top 10

10 best books I read in 2008. I reserve the right to change this, as I’ve still got some books stacked in my TBR pile, and some vacation next week to read!

In no particular order:

1. Twilight By Stephenie Meyer
2. Eclipse By Stephenie Meyer
3. Cry Wolf By Patricia Briggs
4. Old Man’s War by John Scalzi
5. Dead to the World By Charlene Harris
6. Swallowing Darkness by Laurell K. Hamilton
7. Spin by Robert Charles Wilson
8. Bonk: The Curious Coupling of Science and Sex By Mary Roach
9. Stiff By Mary Roach
10. New Moon By Stephenie Meyer

Crap. I can’t get it down to 10.

11. Elantris by Brian Sandersen
12. Witch Blood By Anya Bast
13. The Darkest Kiss by Gina Showalter

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. tiff_az
    Dec 25, 2008 @ 10:16:11

    Merry Christmas, Jen! I hope you and your family are having a wonderful holiday! I love you guys! xoxoxoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

