1659

Happy TWILIGHTMAS!!!

I’m so very hyped to get my 13 year old fan-girl on tonight. It’s sick and wrong. The movie is getting a 45% on Rotten right now, which is better than I thought it would do. We are seeing the 7:20 at the Mesa Grand on Stapley, if anyone local wants to join us! Bobby is going to watch Landon so myself and a bunch of Fan Girls can go! (Bobby Rocks!) I’ve seen a lot of clips on line, and suspect I’m going to be laughing for most of the movie.

Landon has mostly been so very good and so very cute! He’s a pretty happy little boy, and very full of smiles. I got a couple of “Christmas” pictures taken of Landon, and I’m on the ball with Christmas presents mostly. I still am not sure what (if anything) to get Landon for his “Big” present. I was going to get him a tricycle, but his Grandma (My MIL) wants to get him one, so that’s off my list. I don’t want to spend a ton of money on him, and he has lots of toys. He still loves cars and things with wheels, but he already has SO MANY of them.

Thanksgiving is going to be us along with Uncle Jack and Sam this year again. I miss Grandma Eve the most around Thanksgiving, which, in turn, makes me miss dad again. We’ll go up to my in-laws as well, but its just not the same. I really do with my Mom would come down for Thanksgiving, just for a short trip, but alas, tis not to be.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. skatured
    Nov 21, 2008 @ 19:38:27

    I just made and ordered our xmas photos today! They are already ready at walgreens. I can’t wait to see it. Well…I am a little nervous. It’s like … SUPER cheesy. But hey, it’s better than nothing. 😀 I was a little disappointed I didn’t get to send one out last year on account of being overwhelmed with a newborn and all.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

