Landon, Carson, Kim, and Jen
Landon, Carson, Kim, and Jen
Landon meets Carson, who was born at the same hospital! 5/3/08

Landon is fishing in the Koi Pond
Landon is fishing in the Koi Pond
At Grandma’s in AJ on 5/3/08
I can see the fish! I just want to touch one!
I can see the fish! I just want to touch one!
At Grandma’s in AJ on 5/3/08
Grandma lets Landon hold a fish
Grandma lets Landon hold a fish
While I freak out.
At Grandma’s in AJ on 5/3/08
Do again?
Do again?
At Grandma’s in AJ on 5/3/08
Landon and Max are friends.
Landon and Max are friends.
At Grandma’s in AJ on 5/3/08
Landon gives Max a peach.
Landon gives Max a peach.
At Grandma’s in AJ on 5/3/08
Then Landon realizes that Max is eating his peach.
Then Landon realizes that Max is eating his peach.
At Grandma’s in AJ on 5/3/08
Landon at his/my dice table!
Landon at his/my dice table!
I got this table at IKEA. You can fill the legs up with stuff. So I used DICE! Landon and I both love it.
5/3/08 (at home)
Brian helps Landon on Ems trike
Brian helps Landon on Ems trike
At Emily’s second Birthday Party 5/3/08
around the yard
around the yard
At Emily’s second Birthday Party 5/3/08
Landon and his Dairy free cupcake
Landon and his Dairy free cupcake
At Emily’s second Birthday Party 5/3/08
he decided to sit on me to eat it
he decided to sit on me to eat it
At Emily’s second Birthday Party 5/3/08
and he loved it
and he loved it
At Emily’s second Birthday Party 5/3/08
but it was very messy
but it was very messy
At Emily’s second Birthday Party 5/3/08
Landon steals Laura's glasses
Landon steals Laura’s glasses
At Emily’s second Birthday Party 5/3/08

Leave a Reply

