Halloween and Emily watching

Car!
Car!
I just love the way the sun looked in this picture 10/15/07 @ grandmas
I'm so cool
I’m so cool
In Aunt Heather’s Glasses 10/15/07 @ grandmas
Weeee!
Weeee!
Being pushed around by gabe 10/15/07 @ grandmas
Emily and Lanond playing
Emily and Lanond playing
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
Emily is trying to phone home on the train track
Emily is trying to phone home on the train track
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
I like dice. and wheels!
I like dice. and wheels!
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
Hrm, your mom is weird Mr. Landon
Hrm, your mom is weird Mr. Landon
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
Wild things
Wild things
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
So whats a Giraffe like you doing in a lion bar like this?
So whats a Giraffe like you doing in a lion bar like this?
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
Ha Ha!  Your mom dresses you funny!
Ha Ha! Your mom dresses you funny!
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
*sigh*
*sigh*
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
Roar!
Roar!
(I love the tail) Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
hey! she has my cup?
hey! she has my cup?
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
Landon- No, Really! I want My cup! Evil Emily! give it back!
Landon- No, Really! I want My cup! Evil Emily! give it back!
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
Emily- erm, okay, take it...
Emily- erm, okay, take it…
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
Emily- Thank you, come again!
Emily- Thank you, come again!
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
Landon the giraffe
Landon the giraffe
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
Mom, I don't think this color suits me
Mom, I don’t think this color suits me
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
peek a boo
peek a boo
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
I feel odd
I feel odd
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
Okay, I admit it mom, it's cute!
Okay, I admit it mom, it’s cute!
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/20/07
What is she doing in my room?
What is she doing in my room?
Over the weekend where we babysat Emily 10/21/07

In the pictures above, Landon appears as both a lion and a Giraffe. Which is cuter?
A. Lion
B. Giraffe

Which should Landon be for Halloween
A. Lion
B. Giraffe
C. Pirate
D. Ghost
E. I’ve got a better idea!

Leave a Reply

