Landon and his cousins
Landon and his cousins

9/16/07

the boys
the boys

9/16/07

more boys
more boys

9/16/07

the boys again
the boys again

9/16/07

and finally, the boys
and finally, the boys

9/16/07

but I'm sad!
but I’m sad!

Sept 07

sleepy
sleepy

9/19/07

Fruit!
Fruit!

9/22/07

Woo Hoo! the park!
Woo Hoo! the park!

Prospector Park, Apache Junction, AZ 9/22/07

up the stairs
up the stairs

Prospector Park, Apache Junction, AZ 9/22/07

down the stairs
down the stairs

Prospector Park, Apache Junction, AZ 9/22/07

superbaby to the rescute
superbaby to the rescute

Prospector Park, Apache Junction, AZ 9/22/07

hi mom
hi mom

Prospector Park, Apache Junction, AZ 9/22/07

i said cheese!
i said cheese!

Prospector Park, Apache Junction, AZ 9/22/07

up the slide
up the slide

Prospector Park, Apache Junction, AZ 9/22/07

look at those kids on the seesaw!
look at those kids on the seesaw!

Prospector Park, Apache Junction, AZ 9/22/07

I can do it!
I can do it!

Prospector Park, Apache Junction, AZ 9/22/07

I am a sound investor.  I put my money in my pig
I am a sound investor. I put my money in my pig

Prospector Park, Apache Junction, AZ 9/22/07

playdate fun
playdate fun

Ali’s place Mesa, AZ 9/22/07

Roary is looking good!
Roary is looking good!

Ali’s place Mesa, AZ 9/22/07

yum, bagel
yum, bagel

Ali’s place Mesa, AZ 9/22/07

Landon is lonely
Landon is lonely

Ali’s place Mesa, AZ 9/22/07

Leave a Reply

