look mom! Cup!!
look mom! Cup!!
Landon is failing at drinking out of a cup. Aug 07
Is this how it works?
Is this how it works?
Aug 07
Wait, now I'm supposed to rescue you?
Wait, now I’m supposed to rescue you?
Emily and Landon playing 9/1/07
We are the children of the corn
We are the children of the corn
Emily and Landon playing 9/1/07
tag?
tag?
They look so big in this picture! Emily and Landon playing 9/1/07
Emily, Smile!
Emily, Smile!
I told her to smile and she did! Emily and Landon playing 9/1/07
Em will share
Em will share
Emily and Landon playing 9/1/07
Emily wonders,
Emily wonders,
Emily and Landon playing 9/1/07
No, it works like this!
No, it works like this!
Landon and Emily playing 9/1/07
the great sippy cup swap
the great sippy cup swap
Every time we get these two together, they insist on switching sippy cups. We give them the exact same thing in both cups, but alas, they don’t care! Landon and Emily playing 9/1/07
Tastes better in purple and green
Tastes better in purple and green
and we finally just give up and let them have each other’s sippy. Landon and Emily playing 9/1/07
Taco Del Mar is so yummy
Taco Del Mar is so yummy
We get landon a chicken soft taco and some rice and beans. Landon and Emily playing 9/1/07
King of the hill!
King of the hill!
Landon and Emily playing 9/1/07
I'm not sure I am doing this right
I’m not sure I am doing this right
Landon and Emily playing 9/1/07
Emily says,
Emily says,
Landon and Emily playing 9/1/07
Worship you?!?!? I'll show you king of the slide!
Worship you?!?!? I’ll show you king of the slide!
Landon and Emily playing 9/1/07
hi Uncle Jack, nice hat!
hi Uncle Jack, nice hat!
Uncle Jack and Landon discuss hats 9/3/07
can I see it?
can I see it?
Uncle Jack and Landon discuss hats 9/3/07
Wow! What do you do with it?
Wow! What do you do with it?
Uncle Jack and Landon discuss hats 9/3/07
It goes on your head?
It goes on your head?
Uncle Jack and Landon discuss hats 9/3/07
let me see that.
let me see that.
Uncle Jack and Landon discuss hats 9/3/07
can I put it on your nose?
can I put it on your nose?
Uncle Jack and Landon discuss hats 9/3/07
oh, it goes on MY head!
oh, it goes on MY head!
Uncle Jack and Landon discuss hats 9/3/07
let me put it up there
let me put it up there
Uncle Jack and Landon discuss hats 9/3/07
okay, that didn't work, lets put it back on your head then
okay, that didn’t work, lets put it back on your head then
Uncle Jack and Landon discuss hats 9/3/07
okay, that didn't work either
okay, that didn’t work either
Uncle Jack and Landon discuss hats 9/3/07
I am so confused!
I am so confused!
Uncle Jack and Landon discuss hats 9/3/07

11 seconds, Landon goes from sitting to standing to walking without the aid of anyone!

34 seconds Landon babbles while finishing dinner

Leave a Reply

