Playing with the twins
Playing with the twins
7/14/07
The twins splash together
The twins splash together
7/14/07
Landon and Cayden in the pool
Landon and Cayden in the pool
7/14/07
Not sure what to think of this water yet
Not sure what to think of this water yet
sunsplash, Mesa, AZ 7/15/07
after sliding down the slide
after sliding down the slide
sunsplash, Mesa, AZ 7/15/07
hanging out in the new water sling
hanging out in the new water sling
It’s perfect for Sunsplash, Mesa, AZ 7/15/07
all together now
all together now
a nice lady offered to take our picture
Sunsplash, Mesa, AZ 7/15/07
That's enough, I'm leaving the pool!
That’s enough, I’m leaving the pool!
Sunsplash, Mesa, AZ 7/15/07
as the waves hit
as the waves hit
Sunsplash, Mesa, AZ 7/15/07
Dada's got me!
Dada’s got me!
Sunsplash, Mesa, AZ 7/15/07
Surfing the waves is totally cool
Surfing the waves is totally cool
Sunsplash, Mesa, AZ 7/15/07
chillin in the wave pool
chillin in the wave pool
Sunsplash, Mesa, AZ 7/15/07
I can swim!
I can swim!
Sunsplash, Mesa, AZ 7/15/07
Mom says I have the cutest curls
Mom says I have the cutest curls
Sunsplash, Mesa, AZ 7/15/07
under water baby
under water baby
Sunsplash, Mesa, AZ 7/15/07
We were practicing getting him to hold his breath under water.
I can walk in water
I can walk in water
Landon kept attempting to walk to us in the water, it was fun!
Sunsplash, Mesa, AZ 7/15/07
okay, really done now
okay, really done now
Sunsplash, Mesa, AZ 7/15/07

Leave a Reply

