weird.  like a bath, but outside... with a girl!
weird. like a bath, but outside… with a girl!

6/9/07

hey, its neat
hey, its neat

6/9/07

I have space to crawl, but my legs keep floating away!
I have space to crawl, but my legs keep floating away!

6/9/07

I'm too cute
I’m too cute

6/9/07

Thank goodness I found the side of the pool to hang on to
Thank goodness I found the side of the pool to hang on to

6/9/07

Hey Emily, that fish looks tasty
Hey Emily, that fish looks tasty

6/9/07

I'm going to eat it!
I’m going to eat it!

6/9/07

It must be good if Emily wants it back so bad
It must be good if Emily wants it back so bad

6/9/07

Mom distracts Emily so I can chew on her fish
Mom distracts Emily so I can chew on her fish

6/9/07

I haz two bukkits
I haz two bukkits

6/9/07

Brains!!!!  I can do Zombie impressions!!
Brains!!!! I can do Zombie impressions!!

6/9/07

I <3 the water
I ❤ the water

6/9/07

Emily seems to want to show me something, If I could only figure out how to turn around
Emily seems to want to show me something, If I could only figure out how to turn around

6/9/07

I stole Ems star!
I stole Ems star!

6/9/07

So this is how you share
So this is how you share

6/9/07

Leave a Reply

