Landon had his well baby Nine Month checkup today. He is 22 lbs, 29.75 inches tall, and is overall healthy.

Landon Walks!!! Here is 21 seconds of Landon pushing his push toy across the floor! Too Cool!!

Corn muffins are tasty
Corn muffins are tasty
May 07
I'm a Landon
I’m a Landon
in a box! May 07
Are you talking to me?
Are you talking to me?
May 07
Falling over!!!!
Falling over!!!!
May 07
Bath time = SPLASH
Bath time = SPLASH
May 07
De Plane! De Plane!
De Plane! De Plane!
May 07
Daddy tells Landon about the facts of life
Daddy tells Landon about the facts of life
May 07
But, alas, Landon would rather chew the plane
But, alas, Landon would rather chew the plane
May 07
The best Mother's day present ever
The best Mother’s day present ever
May 07 My first mother’s day present to my Mommy!
Landon misbehaves at grandma's house
Landon misbehaves at grandma’s house
On Mothers day 5/13/07
I gots to crawl!
I gots to crawl!
5/14/07
and then I gots to stand
and then I gots to stand
5/14/07
relaxing in my hammock
relaxing in my hammock
I’m smiling at Columbia, my doggie friend, as she noses me from under my hammock. 5/15/07
I'm chillin
I’m chillin
5/15/07

30 seconds of Landon Babbling:

Leave a Reply

