Emily and Landon Emily and Landon
This is either an I love you kiss, or an attempt to bite of Em’s nose. 4/21/07
You have a mouth! You have a mouth!
I like mouths. 4/21/07
Hi Mom! Hi Mom!
I want a ride!! 4/21/07
Emily pushes Landon Emily pushes Landon
4/21/07
Wow! Wow!
The horn works! Thanks Em!! 4/21/07
Let me try Let me try
4/21/07
maybe it tastes good maybe it tastes good
4/21/07
I'm a caged baby! I’m a caged baby!
Baby proofing 101 by Dad 4/21/07
I'm going to try and go over I’m going to try and go over
But the gates hold him in his baby prison. 4/21/07
Let me out mom! Let me out mom!
4/21/07

Leave a Reply

