uncle sam and landon uncle sam and landon
2/28/07
happy baby happy baby
2/28/07
happy baby with teeth happy baby with teeth
2/28/07
Emily and Landon have a date Emily and Landon have a date
and Landon isn’t sure what to think. 3/2/07
Landon telsl Emily Landon telsl Emily
This is my Dru Kitty! 3/2/07
Mom! Mom!
Put the camera down, you’re embarrassing me in front of my girl! 3/2/07
Look Em, Look Em,
a red block! 3/2/07
I like your shirt I like your shirt
3/2/07
can I claw him? can I claw him?
3/2/07
lets share lets share
3/2/07
Turkey Leg! Turkey Leg!
At the Ren Fair 3/3/07
stroller time stroller time
3/3/07
3/3/07 3/3/07
With Mom and JT, Landon at the Ren fair 3/3/07
You can fly You can fly
at the ren fair with JT 3/3/07
Daddy's got him Daddy’s got him
3/3/07
time to go home time to go home
3/3/07

Leave a Reply

