the tooth the tooth
The white spot on his gums? thats a tooth. And thats the best picture I could get. 2/1/07
baby seal baby seal
He just kinda looks like one in this picture, I think its the pose. 2/3/07
ARG! ARG!
I be a pirate! 2/3/07
ah, I have found my toes again. ah, I have found my toes again.
2/3/07
tasty toes tasty toes
2/3/07
toes and thumb toes and thumb
2/3/07
Even more toes! Even more toes!
I love how the one foot is giving us a close up of toes, while he focuses all his energy on getting the other toes to his mouth. 2/3/07
got it! got it!
Almost all the toes in the mouth. the other foot was flailing about wildly! 2/3/07
happiness is toes happiness is toes
2/3/07

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mynameisraych
    Feb 06, 2007 @ 11:36:34

    Tee hee….
    He gets cuter everytime I check my livejournal…not that he wasnt cute before but he just gets cuter and cuter as you can see more of his personality come out.
    Look at those eyes. You are going to have to beat girls off him.

    Reply

  2. revmamacrystal
    Feb 06, 2007 @ 17:12:18

    You just never get over those squeals they make! I love it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

