Oatmeal Oatmeal
I prefer to play with my food, rather than eat it. 1/21/07
standing standing
Hold on mom! I just want to eat this starfish…. 1/22/07
Toes! Toes!
I think I am getting the hang of this thing you call “chair” 1/22/07
big blue eyes big blue eyes
1/24/07
toys! toys!
1/23/07
pick a button pick a button
I think I’ll choose that one! 1/24/07
eat the ring eat the ring
I’ll pretend its a donut 1/24/07
PEAS! PEAS!
Grandma is giving me my first bite of veggies, Organic Sweet Peas! 1/24/07
more peas more peas
Grandpa took over feeding me. 1/24/07


and a video:
Landon attempts to crawl, but fails, and gets angry: 1 min 8 seconds.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ktbugsmom
    Jan 24, 2007 @ 22:13:40

    Such cute pictures, and I love the video! He almost has it – can’t believe he is getting so big already!! That’s just funny that he gets so mad because he can’t do it – poor little guy! :o)

    Reply

  2. jayecat
    Jan 25, 2007 @ 00:50:41

    awwww 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

