Swiped from cyberwuzzle

High school Meme

1. Who was your best friend?
firesion (Bobby)and Fyrmonkey (Fyr)

2.What sports did u play?
haha. I did medieval sword fighting, and Drama, and that is as close to a sport as I got.

3. What kind of car did you drive?
I didn’t. I did ride around a ton in Bobby’s old chevy truck and fyr‘s metro

4. It’s Friday night, where were you?
hanging out with my boyfriend

5. Were you a party animal?
Not at all

6. Were you considered a flirt?
Perhaps

7. Ever skip school?
I think that I might have on Senior Ditch day

8. Were you a nerd?
close enough

9. Were you in any clubs?
Drama club, Poetry Club, Medieval club. At the public Library I was in FRANK and YAAC

10. Did you get suspended/expelled?
No.

11. Can you sing the fight song?
God, no.

12. Who was your favorite teacher?
Not that I can spell it, Mr Schiesser, my earth science teacher.

13. Favorite class?
Of all of high school? Earth Science. Teachers make all the difference.

14. What was your school’s full name?
Gilbert High

15. School mascot?
Tiger

16. Did you go to dances?
I went to my senior home coming and my senior prom. I thought they were lame. I got tossed out of Castle Boutique after prom.

17. If you could go back and do it over, would you?
maybe. Not cause I liked it per say, but because Dad would be alive, and I could fix my whole college experience.

18. What do you remember most about graduation?
Calling my favorite teacher by his first name afterwards.

19. Favorite memory of your Senior Year?
Oh dear lord…. I can’t think of anything specific, but mostly being with Bobby.

21. Did you have a job your senior year?
I worked for my Dad. Before my senior year I worked at a movie theatre, and after I worked on campus at ASU.

22. Where did you go most often for lunch?
We weren’t allowed to leave campus, so in the triangle, outside, in the grass.

24. What did you do after graduation?
Went to college, lived in a dorm for a year.

25.Long term:
moved in with Bobby and Fyr after that, then moved to Portland where I finished college.

26. Where are most of your classmates?
I live with one of them 

27. Are you going/did you go to your 10-year reunion?
I want to.

28. Who was your worst teacher?
Mr Dees, or Ms Mistrevicks, not that I spelled those right

29. Did your life turn out different then you would have expected?
no.

30. What were the popular movies that year?
Titanic, Men in Black, Good Will Hunting

Leave a Reply

